The Lowy Group

Team Members

Chairman and founder of Group,

Peter M Lowy

peterlowy@lowygroup.com
Group MD

Simon Perkins ACA

simon@lowygroup.com
Non-Exec Director

Brian Levy FRCS

MD of Academic Services – Anglo Educational Services,

Stephen Lowy

steve@angloeducational.com
MD of Academic Housing, Anglo Educational Services,

Rocky Bhalla

rocky@angloeducational.com
VP Academic Affairs

Dr. Leslie Zweigman

leslie@angloeducational.com
Founder of Living Rooms & Director,

Tracy Lowy

tracy@living-rooms.co.uk
Commercial Director,

Justin Manning

justin@lowygroup.com
Chairman’s Executive Assistant,

Tracy Loveday

tracy@lowygroup.com
Group Financial Controller,

Carol Barrow

carolb@lowygroup.com
Head of Property,

Simon Perkins

simon@lowygroup.com
Operations Manager

Stewie Tuckey

stewie@accacc.co.uk
Sales Administrator,

Carol Williams

carol@lowygroup.com