Lowy Group

The Team

Board Directors

Title Name Contact
Chairman and founder of Group Peter M Lowy peterlowy@lowygroup.com
Managing Director Simon Perkins ACA simon@lowygroup.com
Non Exec Director Brian Levy FRCS
Director & Vice President Anglo Educational Rocky Bhalla rocky@angloeducational.com
Director of Anglo Educational Services Dr. Leslie Zweigman leslie@angloeducational.com
Maintenance Director Barry Lovelock barry@lowygroup.com
Commercial Director Justin Manning justin@lowygroup.com
Founder of Living Rooms & Director Tracy Lowy tracy@living-rooms.co.uk
Founder of Umi Hotels & Director Stephen Lowy Steve@umihotels.com
Director of Business Development Stella Lowy stella@lowygroup.com

Senior Management

Title Name Contact
Chairman’s Executive Assistant Tracy Loveday tracy@lowygroup.com
Operations Director Frances Bromley- Branston frances@lowygroup.com
Group Financial Controller Carol Barrow carolb@lowygroup.com
Operations Director Access Apartments Tony Fisher tonyf@accessapartments.co.uk

General Managers

Property Name Contact
Umi London Hotel Gavin White gavin@umihotels.co.uk
Best Western Burns Hotel Connie Farkas manager@burnshotel.co.uk
The Queens Hotel Brighton Justin Manning justin@queenshotelbrighton.com
The Kings Hotel Brighton Iain McCrae Lindsay iain@lowygroup.com
Umi Brighton Hotel Linzi Murphy linzi@umibrighton.co.uk
Best Western Hotel Brighton Iain McCrae Lindsay iain@lowygroup.com
No 5 Maddox Street Steve Carrodus steve@living-rooms.co.uk
Europa House Apartments Gloria Mabaso gloria@europahouseapartments.com

Sales Team

Title Name Contact
Sales Administrator Carol Williams carol@lowygroup.com